Room for Rent

£505 pcm Double room for one person. Deposit £780. 

Description

You are renting for both a room and small study (pictures supplied). The house is a very large 3 story building with separate downstairs wash closet, separate reception and large kitchen with an island and dining area. This also leads to a garden which can be divided by a fully opening foldable back door making the garden and kitchen seamlessly connected and is an amazing space during the hotter periods of the year. The bedroom is a medium-size room that comes furnished with the bed, wardrobe, mirror and chest of drawers as shown. The second room is a smaller 2m sq space perfect for a home working situation or simply for an additional personal space of your design. I have used said space for the past 6 months or so for a desk space when working from home and definitely beats working on a small dining table or cramped in a room. The house is great and are only moving for the reason of living with my partner, leaving the house will be difficult as its such a nice space with great housemates.

The house is occupied with 3 other tenants, Aggie, Alessandro and Daisy, who are very chilled individuals who will both socialise and keep to their own spaces when working from home or studying but are nonetheless extremely friendly and welcoming.

The deposit will be an even split between the current tenants rather than based on a weekly amount. I can explain in further detail when/if viewing the property.

I am available most times so do send me a message if you'd like more details.

Location

Victoria Docks, London

Amenities

Internet
Cleaner
Parking
Bike Storage
Living Room
Outside Space
Disabled Access
Pets Allowed

About You

Occupationemployed
Age20 to 30
Smokingnot important
Vegetariannot important

Who Else Lives Here

Others3
Gendermixed
Age21 to 30
Smoking
Vegetarian
Couple
Pets

Send a Message

Send a free ad enquiry to introduce yourself.

We'll email you when the other person replies.


Please Register or Sign In to continue

Phone the Advertiser

Archie

 077940*****

Please register or sign-in to continue