Room for Rent

£900 pcm Double room en suite for one person. Deposit £898. 

Rent includes electricity, gas, water, council tax & internet.

Description

I’ve advertised the flat to incorporate all bills, which would include:

- Water/Gas/Electric
- Council Tax
- TV License
- Sky Broadband
- Sky Sports/Movies & BT Sport package
- Home Insurance

Spacious en-suite furnished double bedroom available on the third floor of the popular new build Trinity Walk Development. The flat is in excellent condition throughout and features a large bedroom with built in storage space, king sized bed and an en-suite & shower room. There's a spacious open plan living/kitchen area with a large balcony with other benefits including intercom video entry system, lift access, secure bicycle storage and on-site concierge.

The property is ideally located a short walk from Woolwich Arsenal station which offers Thameslink, South-Eastern lines and DLR into London, as well as direct accessible links to London City Airport - Crossrail/Queen Elizabeth line to come shortly. There is free car parking in the adjacent road to the development. The apartment is positioned within close proximity of the shopping amenities of Woolwich town centre, large Tesco, restaurants and bars as well as the Royal Arsenal which includes the popular Taproom and Guardhouse. There is a 24 hour gym nearby.

The flat is a two-bedroom apartment which you would be sharing with my friend, who I purchased the flat with three years ago. I’m looking to move onto a new place with my partner, hence the availability of my current room. We are both 30yo young professionals and I’d ideally be looking for someone like minded to come in to replace me and enjoy the flat as much as I have.

I’ve advertised the flat to incorporate all bills, which would include:

Please reach out with any questions and I’ll do my best to accommodate any safe viewings in light of the latest Government Coronavirus restrictions! Thanks

Location

Woolwich

Amenities

Internet
Cleaner
Parking
Bike Storage
Living Room
Outside Space
Disabled Access
Pets Allowed

About You

Occupationnot important
Age25 to 32
Smoking
Vegetariannot important

Who Else Lives Here

Others1
Gendermale
Age30
Smoking
Vegetarian
Couple
Pets

Send a Message

Send a free ad enquiry to introduce yourself.

We'll email you when the other person replies.


Please Register or Sign In to continue

Phone the Advertiser

David

 

Please register or sign-in to continue