Room for Rent

£600 pcm Double room for one person. Mon-Fri Only. 

Rent includes electricity, gas, water, council tax & internet.


?Please before contact me, read carefully: The Room Is Available ONLY Monday to Friday. This mean weekdays.

-> Perfect location for business people who works at London Bridge, Waterloo, Charing Cross, Cannon Street, Lewisham, Canary Wharf.

-> 1 minute away to GP

-> 1 minute away to Tesco

-> 1 minute away to a 24 hrs GYM

-> 3 minutes away to CO-OP

-> Broadband: 1 GB fibre connection.

-> Parking Space

The rent price includes:

• All bills
• Weekly clean ( every week)

About the place: is a 3 bedroom flat: one single, one double and one en-suíte double room, with 2 bathrooms, isn't a place crowd of people, here will live only 3 people, if you take the room you will share the bathroom with one person only, the flat has a living room, a complete kitchen and a balcony.


Flat situated in Hither Green/Lewisham and has 24 security.



Only 5 min walking from home we have the Hither Green Station (railway station) with services to:

London Bridge (10 minutes )
Waterloo (15 minutes )
Charing Cross (18 minutes )
Cannon Street (18 minutes )
New Cross ( 9 minutes )
St. John ( 5 minutes)
Lewisham ( 5 minutes)
In addition the Docklands Light Railway (DLR) starts at Lewisham which is 5 mins by train or a short walk away.

???? Buses:

1 min walking from the Flat we have the buses 181 that finish at Lewisham Station DRL and Railway Station and 225 this one starts in front Hither Green Station passing for Lewisham Centre, Lewisham Station, Elverson Road Station (DRL), New Cross Station, Surrey Quays Station finishing at Canada Water bus station.

Green Area:

Hither Green is a lovely place to walking around, it’s a quiet spot, the flat is a short walk from 4 parks (Lewisham, Mountfield , Manor Park and Manor House Gardens).

The Flat:

Flat belongs to Meridian South Estate Group and the building has 24 hours security with CCTV.
- First Floor.
- Private Parking.
- Kit


Lee, Lewisham, Hither Green London


Bike Storage
Living Room
Outside Space
Disabled Access
Pets Allowed

About You

Age25 to 60
Vegetariannot important

Who Else Lives Here

Age25 to 34

Send a Message

Please note this room is available MONDAYS to FRIDAYS only

Send a free ad enquiry to introduce yourself.

We'll email you when the other person replies.

Please Register or Sign In to continue

Phone the Advertiser


Please note this room is available MONDAYS to FRIDAYS only


Please Register or Sign In to continue